Login Student & Faculty Login

2008 First Year Students

Mark D. Anderson
President / Chairman ARVC
Camp Chautauqua
3900 W. Lake Road PO Box 100
Stow, NY 14785
716-789-3435
mark@campchautauqua.com
 
Robert Andrews
Maintenance Supervisor
FMWR
681 Hardee Place
West Point, NY 10996
845-938-5397
robert.andrews@usma.edu
 
Erik Assink
Grounds Manager
Travelers Campground
17701 April Blvd.
Alachua, FL 32615
386-462-2505
dreamcamper@juno.com
 
Greg Beachner
1445 Ridge Road
Webster, NY 14500
303-5324
gregbeachner@yahoo.com
 
Lynette Becksvoort
Owner
Soaring Property Solutions LLC
3439 136th Avenue
Hamilton, MI 49419
616-262-9622
soaringpropertysolutions@yahoo.com
 
Amy B. Blanchard
Manager
Castle Rock Campground
9389 S. Spruce Mt. Road
Larkspur, CO 80118
303-681-3207
wildspur1@yahoo.com
 
Charles Blatchford
Transportation Manager
Tulalip Casino
10200 Quil Ceda Blvd.
Tulalip, WA 98270
425-754-5192
chuckb@tulalipcasino.com
 
Katrina Bleininger
Operations Assistant
Grand Haven Resort
74978 Broadhead Road
Kimbolton, OH 43749
740-498-9158
kbleininger@hughes.net
 
Timothy J. Browning
Director
Fort Drum MWR Parks & Recreation
11115 North Memorial Drive
Fort Drum, NY 13602
315-772-6568
timothy.browning@us.army.mil
 
Julie H. Burcham
Asst. Campground Manager
Windrock Properties, LLC
912 Windrock Road
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
865-435-9671
vicki@coalcreekcompany.com
 
Edward Buser
Maintenance Manager
MWR, Navy Recreation Center Solomons
Building 14 13855 Solomons Is. Rd. S
Solomons, MD 20688
410-286-8317
edward.buser@navy.mil
 
Michael Caccavale
Owner
Kayuta Lake Campground
10892 Campground Road
Forestport, NY 13338
315-831-5077
kayuta@telenet.net
 
Kevin Cook
884 Gravel Road
Webster, NY 14580
585-503-8511
kcook8@rochester.rr.com
 
Tracy Czambel
Manager
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort
839 Mill Run Road
Mill Run, PA 15464
724-455-2929
accounting@jellystonemillrun.com
 
Vicki L. Dagley
Campground Manager
Windrock Properties, LLC
912 Windrock Road
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
865-435-6971
vicki@coalcreekcompany.com
 
Cheryl Dewey
Board Member
Windover Resort
1801 Blakely
Midland, MI 48642
989-835-6265
cdewey59@yahoo.com
 
Guy Eaves
Owner/Manager
The Log Cabin Campground
2058 Morgan Frederick Grade
Cross Junction, VA 22625
540-888-3461
guy@thelogcabincampground.com
 
Cheryl Ethrington
Owner
Riverbend RV Park
19961 Hwy 20
Twisp, WA 98856
509-997-3500
cheryl@riverbendrv.com
 
Richard Felber
Owner
Felber Enterprises, Inc.
152 Carical Road
Naples, FL 34108
239-566-3883
mompocket@aol.com
 
Nancy Felber
Owner
Felber Enterprises, Inc.
152 Carica Road
Naples, FL 34108
239-566-3883
mompocket@aol.com
 
Marilyn Flynn
Business Manager
Fort Bragg
Q-2812 Smith Lake Road
Fort Bragg, NC 28307
910-396-5979
marilyn.j.flynn@us.army.mil
 
Dana Gabriel
Partner
River Bottom Ventures, LLC
357 Cedar Creek Road
Swansea, SC 29160
803-568-4182
danagabriel@hotmail.com
 
Daniel Garnett
Operations Manager
Mill Creek Ranch Resort
2102 N. Trade Days Blvd.
Canton, TX 75103
903-567-6020
gdan@millcreekranchresort.com
 
Marty Gibson
Manager
431 Galatas Road
Madisonville, LA 70447
985-630-4380
mgibson@stph.org
 
Harriette I. Grothparker
Owner
Sunbasin RV Park
5522 N. Frontage Rd. W.
Ephrata, WA 98823
509-787-0105
sunbasin@aol.com
 
Jennifer Gurevich
Manager
Cherry Hill Park
9800 Cherry Hill Road
College Park, MD 20740
301-641-5137
jennifer.gurevich@gmail.com
 
Peter Hays
Partner
Far Horizons 49er Resort
1530 Palisade Avenue, Apt. 2F
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-410-0296
semfront@superlink.net
 
Jon Hensen
General Manager
Wildwood Resort
218B Reeds Lane
Everson, WA 98247
360-319-9233
hensenj@gmail.com
 
Michael F. Hobby
Owner
Moon Landing RV Park and Marina
4105 Watts Bridge Road
Cross Hill, SC 29332
864-998-4292
michael@moonlandingrvpark.com
 
Beth Horan
Manager
Sunny Brook RV Resort
73140 6th Avenue
South Haven, MI 49090
269-637-1415
zellabeth@hotmail.com
 
Kurt Hostetter
Owner
Scenic View Family Campground
29150 Pattor Road
Logan, OH 43138
740-385-4295
camp@scenicviewfamilycampground.com
 
Tyler Hostetter
Owner
Scenic View Family Campground
29150 Pattor Road
Logan, OH 43138
740-385-4295
camp@scenicviewfamilycampground.com
 
Lori Hostetter
Owner
Scenic View Family Campground
29150 Pattor Road
Logan, OH 43138
740-385-4295
camp@scenicviewfamilycamground.com
 
Staci D. Hyndman
Manager
Timberlane Campground
117 Timberlane Road
Clarksboro, NJ 08020
856-423-6677
stacidee@hotmail.com
 
Larry Jones
Owner
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Hill Country
12915 FM 306
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
830-964-3731
jonescampers@gvtc.com
 
Steve Leith
Owner
Foster Lake Investments LLC
23700 Gellatly Way
Philomath, OR 97370
541-990-7128
leithsd@comcast.net
 
Mandi Chermaine Lewis
Casino Manager
Blue Lake Casino
777 Casino Way
Blue Lake, CA 95525
707-668-9770
mlewis@bluelakecasino.com
 
Nancy Maitre
Northern Wind Properties
21990 Cass
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
248-961-4947
pmait1@yahoo.com
 
Paul Maitre
Northern Wind Properties
21990 Cass
Farmington Hill, MI 48335
248-961-4947
pmait1@yahoo.com
 
Kristin Mayer
Chief, Community Recreation
DMWR
5820 21st Street Suite 109
Ft. Belvoir, VA 22060
703-805-9472
kristin.mayer@us.army.mil
 
Daniel J. McGarry
Owner
Foster Lake Investments, LLC
23700 Gellatly Way
Philomath, OR 97370
541-990-7128
lyndan3@casco.net
 
Tamra Nagel
Office Manager
Lincoln Pines Resort
13033 19 Mile Road
Gowen, MI 49326
616-984-2100
Tami.Lincolnpines@charterinternet.com
 
Susan M. Novotny
Owner
South Haven Family Campground, LLC
03403 64th Street
South Haven, MI 49090
269-998-9180
southhavenfamilycg@yahoo.com
 
Stacie I. Oaks
Manager
Lock 30 Woodlands
45529 Middle Beaver Road
Lisbon, OH 44432
330-424-9197
sis803@yahoo.com
 
Randy Packard
ARVC Foundation Chairman
Pine Acres Family Camping Resort
203 Bechan Road
Oakham, MA 01068
508-882-9509
opa203@aol.com
 
Denise Packard
Treasurer
Pine Acres Family Camping Resort
203 Bechan Road
Oakham, MA 01068
508-882-9509
d1packard@aol.com
 
Riley Parker, III
Recreation Assistant
(MWR) Outdoor Recreation
Bldg. 6045
Fort Dix, NJ 08640
609-562-6667
riley.parker@us.army.mil
 
Anne Pinneo
Administrative Assistant
Hickory Hill Camping Resort
7531 County Route 13
Bath, NY 14810
607-776-4345
anne@hickoryhillcampresort.com
 
Karen R. Pott
Owner
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park of Mammoth
1002 Mammoth Cave Road
Cave City, KY 42127
270-773-3840
kay@jellystonemammothcave.com
 
Pedro Luis Reynaldos
Park Manager 2
Miami Dade County Parks & Recreation
12451 SW 184 St.
Miami, FL 33177
305-232-1049
reyn@miamidade.gov
 
Ray Rimoldi
Park Manager
Surf and Stream Campground
1801 Ridgeway Road
Toms River, NJ 08757
732-674-8917
rimoldi@campinfo.com
 
Frank Rowley
General Manager
Travel Resorts of North Carolina
1059 Sycamore Lane
Jackson Springs, NC 27281
910-652-5559
frowley@travelresorts.com
 
Steven Mark Ryan
Manager
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Parkr, Camp-Resort
340 Blackburn Rd.
Quarryville, PA 17566
717-786-1681
yogilanc@aol.com
 
Cindy Schaub
Office Manager
Pleasant View Recreation
12611 Township Road 218
Van Buren, OH 45889
419-299-3897
river@strato.net
 
Wolfgang Schultes
Director, Outdoor Recreation
USAG Grafenwoehr
Unit 28130, CMR 415, Bldg. 600 APO AE 09114 Grafenwoehr
Germany APO AE, 09114
0049 9641-837402
wolfgang.schultes@eur.army.mil
 
Lisa Shadron
Owner/Manager
Goddard Park VacationLand Campground
867 Georgetown Road
Sandy Lake, PA 16145
724-253-4645
lisa@vacationland-campground.com
 
Dee Stanger
Assistant Manager
Soaring Property Solutions
2103 Shetland Drive NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49505
616-291-2288
d.d@rvchapter2.com
 
Jackie Vass
Chief, Community Recreation Division
Tobyhanna Army Depot
11 Hap Arnold Boulevard
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
570-689-0305
jacqueline.vass@us.army.mil
 
Timothy J. Versluys
Assistant Manager
Desert's Edge RV Village
22623 N. Black Canyon Hwy.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-587-0940
t.versluys@att.net
 
Casey Yager
Campground Manager
Little Missouri Ranch and Campground
R.R. 1, Box 52
Timewell, IL 62375
217-773-3003
yager_67@yahoo.com
 
Mary Yeargain
Re/Max Today
230 Fulton Street
Redwood City, CA 94062
650-598-8120
mygain@pacbell.net
 
Henry E. Young
Manager
Fort Bliss RV Park
4130 Elleerthrope Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
915-568-0106
hank.young@bliss.army.mil