Login Student & Faculty Login

2009 Second Year Students

Mark D. Anderson
President / Chairman ARVC
Camp Chautauqua
3900 W. Lake Road PO Box 100
Stow, NY 14785
716-789-3435
mark@campchautauqua.com
 
Erik Assink
Grounds Manager
Travelers Campground
17701 April Blvd.
Alachua, FL 32615
386-462-2505
dreamcamper@juno.com
 
Katrina Bleininger
Operations Assistant
Grand Haven Resort
74978 Broadhead Road
Kimbolton, OH 43749
740-498-9158
kbleininger@hughes.net
 
Tracy Czambel
Manager
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp-Resort
839 Mill Run Road
Mill Run, PA 15464
724-455-2929
accounting@jellystonemillrun.com
 
Cheryl Dewey
Board Member
Windover Resort
1801 Blakely
Midland, MI 48642
989-835-6265
cdewey59@yahoo.com
 
Jon Ekstrom
Assistant Manager
Big Timber Lake Camping Resort
116 Swainton - Coshen Rd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
609-338-8532
jekstrom77@gmail.com
 
Richard Felber
President
Felber Enterprises, Inc.
152 Carica Road
Naples, FL 34108
239-566-3883
rcfelber@gmail.com
 
Nancy Felber
Owner
Felber Enterprises, Inc.
152 Carica Road
Naples, FL 34108
239-566-3883
rcfelber@gmail.com
 
Harriette Groth
Owner/Manager
Sunbasin RV Park
5522 N. Frontage Rd. W.
Ephrata, WA 98823
509-787-0105
sunbasin@aol.com
 
Jennifer Gurevich
Guest Relations Manager
Cherry Hill Park
9800 Cherry Hill Road
College Park, MD 20740
301-937-7116
jennifer.gurevich@cherryhillpark.com
 
Peter Hays
Co-Owner
Far Horizons RV Resorts
1530 Palisade Avenue, Apt. 2F
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
201-410-0296
peter_hays@49ervillage.com
 
Michael F. Hobby, Sr.
Owner
Moon Landing RV Park and Marina
4105 Watts Bridge Road
Cross Hill, SC 29332
864-998-4292
arvc@moonlandingrvpark.com
 
Beth Horan
Manager
Sunny Brook RV Resort
68300 CR 388
South Haven, MI 49090
269-639-1415
zellabeth@hotmail.com
 
Eileen M. Gedicke
Owner
Gloucester Point Family Campground
3149 Campground Rd.
Hayes, VA 23072
804-642-4316
camping@gpfcampground.com
 
Lori Hostetter
Owner
Hocking Hills KOA
29150 Pattor Road
Logan, OH 43138
740-385-4295
camp@hockinghillkoa.com
 
Kurt Hostetter
Owner
Hocking Hills KOA
29150 Pattor Road
Logan, OH 43138
740-385-4295
camp@scenicviewfamilycampground.com
 
Tyler Hostetter
Owner
Hocking Hills KOA
29150 Pattor Road
Logan, OH 43138
740-385-4295
camp@scenicviewfamilycampground.com
 
Stephen Hurst
Owner
Saco River Camping Area
8 Dora St.
Nashua, NH 03060
603-801-1944
stephen.hurst@comcast.net
 
Susan James
Owner
Mountain Lake Campground
1898 Summersville Airport
Summersville, WV 26651
304-872-7904
sandsjames2@hotmail.com
 
Larry Jones
Owner
Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Hill Country
12915 FM 306
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
830-964-3731
jonescampers@gvtc.com
 
Mandi C. Lewis
Casino Manager
Blue Lake Casino
777 Casino Way
Blue Lake, CA 95525
707-845-5095
mlewis@bluelakecasino.com
 
Paul Maitre
Northern Wind Properties
21990 Cass
Farmington Hill, MI 48335
248-961-4947
pmait1@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Maitre
Northern Wind Properties
21990 Cass
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
248-961-4947
nlm603@yahoo.com
 
Tamra L. Nagel
Office Manager
Lincoln Pines Resort
13033 19 Mile Road
Gowen, MI 49326
616-984-2100
tami.lincolnpines@charterinternet.com
 
Susan Novotny
Owner
South Haven Family Campground, LLC
03403 64th Street
South Haven, MI 49090
269-637-6153
info@southhavenfamilycg.com
 
Randy Packard
ARVC Foundation Chairman
Pine Acres Family Camping Resort
203 Bechan Road
Oakham, MA 01068
508-882-9509
opa203@aol.com
 
Denise Packard
Treasurer
Pine Acres Family Camping Resort
203 Bechan Road
Oakham, MA 01068
508-882-9509
d1packard@aol.com
 
Riley Parker, III
Equipment Resource Center Manager
U.S. Army Garrison Fort Dix
Bldg. 6045
Fort Dix, NJ 08640
609-562-6667
riley.parkeriii@us.army.mil
 
Anne Pinneo
Business Manager
Hickory Hill Camping Resort
7531 County Route 13
Bath, NY 14810
607-776-4345
anne@hickoryhillcampresort.com
 
Raymond Rimoldi
Manager
Surf and Stream Campground
1801 Ridgeway Road
Toms River, NJ 08757
732-674-8917
campinfo@surfnstream.com
 
Steven M. Ryan
Manager
Jellystone Park Quarryville
340 Blackburn Rd.
Quarryville, PA 17566
717-875-3997
yogilanc@aol.com
 
Norma J. Saiz
Assistant Business Manager
U.S. Army Garrison Ft. Bliss, RV Park
4130 Ellerthorpe
El Paso, TX 79904
915-568-0106
norma.saiz@bliss.army.mil
 
Lisa Shadron
Owner/Manager
Goddard Park VacationLand Campground
867 Georgetown Road
Sandy Lake, PA 16145
724-253-4645
lisa@vacationland-campground.com
 
Henry H. Sloan
Owner
Sandy Springs Campground
27719 US Route 52
Stout, OH 45684
740-464-8092
henryhsloan@yahoo.com
 
Timothy J. Versluys
Assistant Manager
Desert's Edge RV Village
22623 N. Black Canyon Hwy.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
623-587-0940
t.versluys@att.net